11082 - GKP-LTT VIA COI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-LTT VIA COI - 11082 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GKP-LTT VIA COI runs on Sat . GKP-LTT VIA COI train departs from GORAKHPUR at 13:05 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR13:5013:522 mins5011
BTTBHATNI JN14:2514:305 mins7111
MAUMAU JN15:3015:355 mins13911
ARJAUNRIHAR JN16:2816:302 mins19611
BSBVARANASI JN17:4517:5611 mins23111
MZPMIRZAPUR20:0520:072 mins307311
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI21:2821:302 mins38811
MKPMANIKPUR JN23:4323:452 mins480111
STASATNA00:4500:5510 mins557112
MYRMAIHAR01:2801:302 mins593212
KTEKATNI02:3502:405 mins656512
JBPJABALPUR03:5504:0510 mins746112
NUNARSINGHPUR05:1305:152 mins830212
PPIPIPARIYA06:2806:302 mins924212
KNWKHANDWA13:0013:055 mins1175212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:4514:505 mins1298312
NKNASIK ROAD18:2218:253 mins1555312
KYNKALYAN JN21:5121:543 mins168912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye