11081 - LTT-GKP VIA COI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-GKP VIA COI - 11081 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). LTT-GKP VIA COI runs on Thurs . LTT-GKP VIA COI train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:50 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 02:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN16:3016:333 mins3811
NKNASIK ROAD19:2019:255 mins172211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:2023:255 mins429411
KNWKHANDWA02:0002:055 mins552212
PPIPIPARIYA06:5006:522 mins803112
NUNARSINGHPUR07:5808:002 mins897112
JBPJABALPUR09:3009:4010 mins981512
KTEKATNI10:5511:005 mins1072212
MYRMAIHAR11:5011:522 mins1135112
STASATNA12:3012:4010 mins1170212
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:3814:402 mins1247212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:0816:135 mins133912
MZPMIRZAPUR18:0518:072 mins1420212
BSBVARANASI JN20:5020:588 mins149612
ARJAUNRIHAR JN22:0822:102 mins153112
MAUMAU JN23:0023:055 mins158812
BTTBHATNI JN00:1500:205 mins165613
DEOSDEORIA SADAR00:3800:402 mins167713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye