11080 - GKP-LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-LTT EXPRESS - 11080 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GKP-LTT EXPRESS runs on undefined . GKP-LTT EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 05:30 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR06:2006:255 mins42111
NUHNAUGARH07:0607:082 mins73111
BNYBARHNI07:5508:005 mins113211
TLRTULSIPUR08:3508:405 mins15111
JKNIJHARKHANDI09:0209:042 mins179111
BLPBALRAMPUR09:1809:202 mins182111
GDGONDA JN10:2010:4020 mins221111
CLJCOLONELGANJ11:0311:052 mins250111
JLDJARWAL ROAD11:2811:302 mins267111
BBKBARABANKI JN13:0313:052 mins310111
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:2025 mins3384,511
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:0016:1010 mins41211
ORAIORAI18:1018:122 mins51811
JHSJHANSI JN20:1020:2010 mins63111
BHSVIDISHA00:5700:592 mins86912
BPLBHOPAL JN01:5002:0010 mins922112
HBJHABIBGANJ02:1202:142 mins928412
ETITARSI JN04:1504:2510 mins101412
HDHARDA05:1605:182 mins109012
KNWKHANDWA06:4506:483 mins119812
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:3008:355 mins132112
NKNASIK ROAD11:3011:355 mins1578312
KYNKALYAN JN15:0215:053 mins17125,612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye