11079 - LTT-GKP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 40 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-GKP EXPRESS - 11079 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). LTT-GKP EXPRESS runs on Fri . LTT-GKP EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:50 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 01:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN16:3016:333 mins3811
NKNASIK ROAD19:2319:252 mins172211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:2023:255 mins42911
KNWKHANDWA02:0002:055 mins55212
HDHARDA03:1803:202 mins66012
ETITARSI JN04:5005:0010 mins73612
HBJHABIBGANJ06:3006:322 mins828312
BPLBHOPAL JN06:5507:005 mins834212
BHSVIDISHA07:3307:352 mins88712
JHSJHANSI JN11:0011:1010 mins112512
ORAIORAI12:3312:352 mins123912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:4015:455 mins134512
LKOLUCKNOW17:1517:4025 mins141812
BBKBARABANKI JN18:3618:382 mins144712
JLDJARWAL ROAD19:4319:452 mins149012
CLJCOLONELGANJ20:0120:032 mins150712
GDGONDA JN20:3020:5020 mins1535212
BLPBALRAMPUR21:3121:332 mins157512
JKNIJHARKHANDI21:4021:422 mins1578112
TLRTULSIPUR22:1022:122 mins160512
BNYBARHNI22:5022:555 mins164312
NUHNAUGARH23:3323:352 mins168312
ANDNANAND NAGAR00:0500:105 mins171513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye