11074 - CHENNAI - LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI - LTT EXPRESS - 11074 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). CHENNAI - LTT EXPRESS runs on Tue . CHENNAI - LTT EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:50 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM16:5316:552 mins75211
RURENIGUNTA JN18:2518:305 mins144111
HXCUDDAPAH20:2820:302 mins269311
YAYERRAGUNTLA20:5921:001 min308211
GYGOOTY22:3922:401 min425211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN23:1523:205 mins454311
ADADONI00:0800:102 mins505412
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD00:3800:402 mins546112
RCRAICHUR01:0801:102 mins575312
YGYADGIR02:0802:102 mins644112
WADIWADI04:0004:055 mins683312
KLBGKALABURAGI04:3704:403 mins72012
SURSOLAPUR JN06:4506:505 mins833312
PUNEPUNE JN11:5512:005 mins1098312
KYNKALYAN JN15:0215:053 mins1236712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye