11073 - LTT-MAS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-MAS EXPRESS - 11073 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). LTT-MAS EXPRESS runs on Mon . LTT-MAS EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 13:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN14:0514:083 mins38611
PUNEPUNE JN16:4016:455 mins176311
SURSOLAPUR JN21:0521:105 mins440311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN23:0723:103 mins55311
WADIWADI00:2000:255 mins589112
YGYADGIR00:5801:002 mins628112
RCRAICHUR02:0802:102 mins697112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD02:3802:402 mins725112
ADADONI03:1803:202 mins766112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:1504:205 mins818312
GYGOOTY04:4804:502 mins846112
YAYERRAGUNTLA06:3806:402 mins963112
HXCUDDAPAH07:1807:202 mins1002112
RURENIGUNTA JN10:0010:055 mins1127512
AJJARAKKONAM11:1311:152 mins1200212
PERPERAMBUR12:0812:102 mins1263412
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL12:55----1268412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye