11072 - KAMAYANI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 0 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAMAYANI EXPRES - 11072 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KAMAYANI EXPRES runs Daily. KAMAYANI EXPRES train departs from VARANASI JN at 15:50 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--15:50--0-11
BOYBHADOHI16:2816:302 mins45-11
SAWSURIAWAN16:4716:481 min60-11
JNHJANGHAI JN17:0517:072 mins75-11
PLPPHULPUR17:3717:392 mins98-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN19:2019:4020 mins135-11
NYNNAINI19:5719:581 min142-11
DBRDABHAURA20:4020:422 mins211-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN21:3021:355 mins234-11
JTWJAITWAR22:1822:202 mins292-11
STASATNA22:3522:4510 mins311-11
MYRMAIHAR23:1323:152 mins347-11
KTEKATNI00:1500:2510 mins410-12
BNUBANDAKPUR01:5101:521 min505-12
DMODAMOH02:0502:105 mins521-12
PHAPATHARIA02:3402:351 min547-12
SGOSAUGOR03:1503:205 mins598-12
KYEKHURAI04:0804:091 min651-12
BINABINA JN05:3005:355 mins672-12
BAQGANJ BASODA06:0906:101 min718-12
BHSVIDISHA06:3806:402 mins758-12
BPLBHOPAL JN07:3507:405 mins811-12
HBJHABIBGANJ07:5207:542 mins817-12
HBDHOSHANGABAD09:0209:042 mins885-12
ETITARSI JN09:2509:3510 mins903-12
HDHARDA10:2810:302 mins978-12
KKNKHIRKIYA10:5310:552 mins1010-12
CAERCHHANERA11:1311:152 mins1040-12
KNWKHANDWA12:4512:505 mins1086-12
NPNRNEPANAGAR13:2613:282 mins1128-12
BAUBURHANPUR13:4813:502 mins1155-12
RVRAVER14:0314:052 mins1175-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:4014:455 mins1209-12
JLJALGAON JN15:0815:102 mins1233-12
PCPACHORA JN15:4115:432 mins1281-12
CSNCHALISGAON JN16:1316:152 mins1326-12
NGNNANDGAON16:4816:491 min1368-12
MMRMANMAD JN17:2717:303 mins1393-12
LSLASALGAON17:5918:001 min1418-12
NKNASIK ROAD18:3518:405 mins1466-12
IGPIGATPURI20:0520:105 mins1517-12
KYNKALYAN JN21:4721:503 mins1600-12
TNATHANE22:1022:133 mins1620-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye