11068 - SAKET EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAKET EXPRESS - 11068 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). SAKET EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . SAKET EXPRESS train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 15:35 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--15:35--0-11
SLNSULTANPUR16:5717:025 mins58-11
PBHPARTAPGARH JN18:1018:2616 mins98-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:3521:0025 mins157-11
NYNNAINI21:2021:211 min164-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN22:5823:002 mins256-11
STASATNA00:0500:149 mins334-12
KTEKATNI01:3001:355 mins432-12
JBPJABALPUR03:0003:055 mins523-12
NUNARSINGHPUR04:1304:152 mins607-12
PPIPIPARIYA05:4305:452 mins700-12
ETITARSI JN07:5007:566 mins768-12
KNWKHANDWA11:2511:305 mins951-12
BAUBURHANPUR12:2312:252 mins1020-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:3013:355 mins1075-12
MMRMANMAD JN15:5516:005 mins1259-12
NKNASIK ROAD16:5517:005 mins1332-12
IGPIGATPURI18:3018:355 mins1382-12
KYNKALYAN JN20:2220:253 mins1466-12
TNATHANE20:4720:503 mins1486-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye