11067 - SAKET EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 32 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAKET EXPRESS - 11067 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to FD (FAIZABAD JN). SAKET EXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . SAKET EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 05:23 hrs and arrives at FAIZABAD JN at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE05:3805:402 mins17-11
KYNKALYAN JN06:0506:083 mins37-11
IGPIGATPURI07:5007:555 mins121-11
NKNASHIK ROAD08:4008:455 mins171-11
MMRMANMAD JN09:3509:405 mins244-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:0012:055 mins428-11
BAUBURHANPUR12:4812:502 mins483-11
KNWKHANDWA14:1714:203 mins552-11
ETITARSI JN16:5517:0510 mins735-11
PPIPIPARIYA18:0218:042 mins803-11
NUNARSINGHPUR19:0319:052 mins896-11
JBPJABALPUR21:0021:1010 mins980-11
KTEKATNI22:1522:205 mins1071-11
STASATNA23:4023:5010 mins1169-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN01:3001:322 mins1247-12
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ03:5004:1525 mins1353-12
PBHPARTAPGARH JN05:4505:505 mins1412-12
SLNSULTANPUR07:1507:205 mins1451-12
FDFAIZABAD JN08:55----1510-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye