11066 - RU-MYS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 0 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RU-MYS WEEKLY EXP - 11066 runs from RU (RENIGUNTA JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). RU-MYS WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . RU-MYS WEEKLY EXP train departs from RENIGUNTA JN at 17:50 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 02:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN--17:50--011
KPDKATPADI JN19:4519:505 mins12711
JTJJOLARPETTAI21:1821:202 mins21011
BNCBANGALORE CANT23:4323:452 mins35611
SBCKSR BENGALURU00:1500:3520 mins36012
MYAMANDYA01:4301:452 mins45312
MYSMYSORE JN02:50----49912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye