11062 - DBG LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 35 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG LTT EXPRESS - 11062 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). DBG LTT EXPRESS runs Daily. DBG LTT EXPRESS train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 13:05 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 03:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBGDARBHANGA JN--13:05--0111
LSILAHERIA SARAI13:1313:152 mins5111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN14:2014:4525 mins3811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN15:4515:505 mins90111
BNRBHAGWANPUR16:2416:262 mins12411
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:5517:005 mins143311
SEESONPUR JN17:1017:122 mins149311
DGADIGHWARA17:3317:352 mins172111
CPRCHHAPRA18:2518:4015 mins203111
SIPSURAIMANPUR19:1919:212 mins23111
BUIBALLIA20:1520:205 mins26811
YFPYUSUFPUR20:5620:582 mins314111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY21:2021:255 mins333211
ARJAUNRIHAR JN22:0122:032 mins373211
BCYVARANASI CITY22:5823:002 mins404111
BSBVARANASI JN23:1523:2510 mins408111
BHLPBHULANPUR23:3723:392 mins414111
GYNGYANPUR ROAD00:4100:432 mins468112
ALYALLAHABAD CITY02:3002:322 mins530412
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:4503:0520 mins532912
NYNNAINI03:2703:292 mins540312
MKPMANIKPUR JN05:0505:105 mins633112
STASATNA06:1506:2510 mins710112
MYRMAIHAR06:4806:502 mins745212
KTEKATNI07:4507:505 mins808512
JBPJABALPUR09:4009:5010 mins899112
NUNARSINGHPUR10:5310:552 mins983212
PPIPIPARIYA11:4811:502 mins1077212
ETITARSI JN13:5514:0510 mins1144412
KNWKHANDWA16:5517:005 mins1328112
BAUBURHANPUR17:5317:552 mins1397112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:5519:005 mins1451312
JLJALGAON JN19:2819:302 mins1475212
MMRMANMAD JN21:2021:255 mins1635312
NKNASIK ROAD22:2522:305 mins1708412
IGPIGATPURI00:2000:255 mins1759313
KYNKALYAN JN02:3202:353 mins1842513
TNATHANE02:5202:553 mins1862813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye