11061 - LTT-DBG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 55 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-DBG EXPRESS - 11061 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). LTT-DBG EXPRESS runs Daily. LTT-DBG EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 12:15 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 01:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE12:3312:352 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN12:5713:003 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI14:4014:455 mins121311
NKNASIK ROAD15:3015:355 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN16:2516:305 mins245211
CSNCHALISGAON JN17:1517:172 mins312111
PCPACHORA JN17:4317:452 mins35711
JLJALGAON JN18:2318:252 mins405311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:0519:105 mins429611
BAUBURHANPUR19:5319:552 mins483211
KNWKHANDWA21:2521:305 mins552211
ETITARSI JN00:0500:1510 mins736412
PPIPIPARIYA01:1801:202 mins803112
NUNARSINGHPUR02:2002:222 mins897112
JBPJABALPUR03:2003:3010 mins9814,512
KTEKATNI05:1105:154 mins1072212
MYRMAIHAR06:1306:152 mins1135112
STASATNA06:4506:5510 mins1170212
MKPMANIKPUR JN08:5008:555 mins1247212
NYNNAINI10:1010:122 mins1340412
ALDALLAHABAD JN10:4511:0520 mins1348912
ALYALLAHABAD CITY11:1311:152 mins1350412
GYNGYANPUR ROAD12:2412:262 mins1412112
BHLPBHULANPUR13:2213:231 min1466112
BSBVARANASI JN13:5514:0510 mins1472112
BCYVARANASI CITY14:1314:152 mins147612
ARJAUNRIHAR JN14:4814:502 mins150712
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY15:3515:405 mins1547112
YFPYUSUFPUR15:5816:002 mins1567112
BUIBALLIA17:3017:355 mins1612312
SIPSURAIMANPUR18:1118:132 mins164912
CPRCHHAPRA19:2019:3515 mins167712
DGADIGHWARA20:1020:122 mins1708212
SEESONPUR JN20:3820:402 mins1731212
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:5020:555 mins17374,512
BNRBHAGWANPUR21:1721:192 mins175612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN22:0522:105 mins1790312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN23:4000:0525 mins1842213
LSILAHERIA SARAI00:3500:383 mins1875113
DBGDARBHANGA JN01:10----1880513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye