11060 - CPR LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 0 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPR LTT EXPRESS - 11060 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). CPR LTT EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri undefined . CPR LTT EXPRESS train departs from CHHAPRA at 05:15 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SVSIWAN JN06:0006:055 mins61311
MWMAIRWA06:2306:252 mins83211
BTTBHATNI JN07:2507:5025 mins110211
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD08:1508:172 mins143211
MAUMAU JN09:1009:2010 mins178411
MMAMUHAMMADABAD09:4609:482 mins200211
AMHAZAMGARH10:1010:155 mins221111
SMZSARAI MIR10:5310:552 mins247211
KRNDKHORASON ROAD11:0811:102 mins256211
SHGSHAHGANJ JN12:0012:1010 mins278411
JNUJAUNPUR JN13:0413:084 mins311211
ZBDZAFARABAD JN13:1613:182 mins317211
MAYMARIAHU13:4513:472 mins335111
JNHJANGHAI JN14:2614:282 mins365111
PLPPHULPUR14:5314:552 mins388211
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:4017:0020 mins425911
NYNNAINI17:2517:261 min43211
STASATNA20:3020:399 mins602211
JBPJABALPUR23:2523:305 mins791111
ETITARSI JN03:2003:266 mins1037512
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:0508:105 mins1344512
KYNKALYAN JN15:0515:105 mins1734612
TNATHANE15:3215:353 mins1755812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye