11056 - GODAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GODAN EXPRESS - 11056 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GODAN EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Thurs Sat . GODAN EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 06:20 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR07:0507:105 mins49-11
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD08:1508:172 mins103-11
MAUMAU JN09:1009:2010 mins138-11
MMAMUHAMMADABAD09:4809:502 mins160-11
AMHAZAMGARH10:1010:155 mins181-11
SMZSARAI MIR10:5310:552 mins207-11
KRNDKHORASON ROAD11:0811:102 mins216-11
SHGSHAHGANJ JN12:0012:1010 mins238-11
JNUJAUNPUR JN13:0413:084 mins271-11
ZBDZAFARABAD JN13:1613:182 mins278-11
MAYMARIAHU13:4513:472 mins296-11
JNHJANGHAI JN14:2314:285 mins325-11
PLPPHULPUR14:5314:552 mins349-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:4017:0020 mins385-11
NYNNAINI17:2517:261 min393-11
STASATNA20:3020:399 mins562-11
JBPJABALPUR23:2523:305 mins751-11
ETITARSI JN03:2003:266 mins996-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:0508:105 mins1303-12
NKNASIK ROAD11:1211:153 mins1560-12
KYNKALYAN JN15:0515:105 mins1694-12
TNATHANE15:3215:353 mins1714-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye