11055 - GODAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GODAN EXPRESS - 11055 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). GODAN EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Sat . GODAN EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 10:55 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE11:1311:152 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN11:3511:383 mins38411
NKNASIK ROAD14:2514:305 mins172211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:3517:405 mins429211
ETITARSI JN22:2022:3010 mins736411
JBPJABALPUR01:4501:5510 mins981512
STASATNA04:5005:0010 mins1170212
NYNNAINI09:2009:211 min134012
ALDALLAHABAD JN09:5510:2025 mins1348912
PLPPHULPUR10:5811:002 mins1384212
JNHJANGHAI JN11:2311:252 mins1407212
MAYMARIAHU12:1012:122 mins1437112
ZBDZAFARABAD JN12:4712:492 mins1455112
JNUJAUNPUR JN13:0313:074 mins1461212
SHGSHAHGANJ JN14:4514:5510 mins1495312
KRNDKHORASON ROAD15:1615:182 mins1516112
SMZSARAI MIR15:2915:312 mins1526112
AMHAZAMGARH16:0016:055 mins1551112
MMAMUHAMMADABAD16:2316:252 mins1573112
MAUMAU JN16:5617:0610 mins1594112
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD17:3417:362 mins1630112
DEOSDEORIA SADAR18:4818:502 mins1683112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye