11053 - LTT AMH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT AMH EXPRESS - 11053 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to AMH (AZAMGARH). LTT AMH EXPRESS runs on Thurs . LTT AMH EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:40 hrs and arrives at AZAMGARH at 02:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE16:5817:002 mins17-11
KYNKALYAN JN17:1717:203 mins37-11
NKNASIK ROAD20:4020:455 mins171-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:0000:055 mins428-12
HDHARDA03:3703:392 mins660-12
ETITARSI JN04:5005:0010 mins735-12
JBPJABALPUR09:0009:1212 mins980-12
STASATNA13:1013:177 mins1169-12
NYNNAINI17:1517:161 min1338-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN18:1018:2515 mins1346-12
JNHJANGHAI JN21:0021:055 mins1406-12
MAYMARIAHU21:5621:582 mins1435-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN23:0023:055 mins1460-12
SHGSHAHGANJ JN00:1500:238 mins1493-13
KRNDKHORASON ROAD01:0601:082 mins1515-13
SMZSARAI MIR01:1901:212 mins1524-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye