11050 - KOP-ADI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOP-ADI EXPRESS - 11050 runs from KOP (KOLHAPUR) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). KOP-ADI EXPRESS runs on undefined . KOP-ADI EXPRESS train departs from KOLHAPUR at 12:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MRJMIRAJ JN13:4013:455 mins48111
SLISANGLI13:5714:003 mins55111
STRSATARA16:0216:053 mins181111
PUNEPUNE JN19:4519:505 mins327111
LNLLONAVALA20:4420:451 min390211
KJTKARJAT21:2821:302 mins419211
KYNKALYAN JN22:1722:203 mins465511
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:4822:502 mins49011
BSRVASAI ROAD23:4523:505 mins517611
VAPIVAPI01:4301:452 mins640112
NVSNAVSARI03:0103:032 mins703112
STSURAT03:5003:555 mins732112
BHBHARUCH JN04:4104:432 mins791312
BRCVADODARA JN05:4305:485 mins861212
ANNDANAND JN06:2006:222 mins897212
NDNADIAD JN06:3706:392 mins915212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:45----96112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye