11049 - ADI-KOP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-KOP EXPRESS - 11049 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). ADI-KOP EXPRESS runs on Sun . ADI-KOP EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 19:20 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 15:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--19:20--0411
NDNADIAD JN20:0620:082 mins46111
ANNDANAND JN20:2620:282 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN21:0921:145 mins100211
BHBHARUCH JN22:0922:112 mins170411
STSURAT23:4023:5010 mins229311
NVSNAVSARI00:1300:152 mins258212
VAPIVAPI01:1001:122 mins321212
BSRVASAI ROAD03:3003:355 mins444712
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD03:5303:552 mins471312
KYNKALYAN JN04:4704:503 mins485612
KJTKARJAT05:2805:302 mins531112
LNLLONAVALA06:1806:202 mins559112
PUNEPUNE JN07:4007:5010 mins623112
STRSATARA10:5210:553 mins768212
SLISANGLI13:1813:202 mins895212
MRJMIRAJ JN13:5014:0010 mins902312
HTKHATKALANGDA14:2914:301 min92912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye