11046 - DIKSHABHUMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
61 hrs 45 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DIKSHABHUMI EXP - 11046 runs from DHN (DHANBAD JN) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). DIKSHABHUMI EXP runs on Mon . DIKSHABHUMI EXP train departs from DHANBAD JN at 13:50 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 03:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DHNDHANBAD JN--13:50--0311
PNMEPARASNATH14:3014:355 mins4811
KQRKODERMA15:2415:262 mins123211
GAYAGAYA JN16:5016:522 mins199111
DOSDEHRI ON SONE17:5217:542 mins28411
SSMSASARAM18:0718:081 min302211
BBUBHABUA ROAD18:4318:452 mins35011
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:5520:0510 mins40211
BSBVARANASI JN20:5521:0510 mins419411
GYNGYANPUR ROAD22:1022:122 mins479111
ALYALLAHABAD CITY00:1500:172 mins541412
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:3000:5121 mins5431012
NYNNAINI01:2301:241 min55112
STASATNA03:4503:549 mins721112
KTEKATNI05:0005:055 mins819512
JBPJABALPUR06:2506:338 mins910112
ETITARSI JN10:3510:4510 mins1155512
GDYAGHORADONGRI11:4811:491 min1225212
BZUBETUL12:2712:281 min1262112
AMLAAMLA JN12:5212:542 mins1285212
PARPANDHURNA13:3113:321 min1348212
NRKRNARKHER14:0914:101 min1367112
NGPNAGPUR15:3015:4010 mins1452212
SEGMSEVAGRAM16:4416:451 min1528212
MJRIMAJRI JN18:3918:401 min1616112
ADBADILABAD23:0023:1010 mins1716112
KNVTKINWAT23:4423:451 min178412
NEDNANDED03:4003:455 mins1981113
PAUPURNA JN04:2504:305 mins201213
PBNPARBHANI JN05:2805:302 mins2040113
JJALNA07:3907:401 min215513
AWBAURANGABAD09:0009:055 mins2218213
MMRMANMAD JN12:3012:355 mins2329413
KPGKOPARGAON13:1413:151 min2371113
ANGAHMADNAGAR15:2715:303 mins2482113
DDDAUND JN17:1517:205 mins25663,613
PUNEPUNE JN19:1519:238 mins26411,313
STRSATARA22:5222:553 mins2787113
MRJMIRAJ JN02:1002:155 mins2920214

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye