11041 - CSMT -MAS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 20 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT -MAS EXPRESS - 11041 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CSMT -MAS EXPRESS runs Daily. CSMT -MAS EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 14:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR14:1214:153 mins9511
TNATHANE14:3714:403 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN14:5715:003 mins54511
KJTKARJAT15:4315:452 mins100111
LNLLONAVALA16:2716:303 mins128111
KKKHADKI17:2717:281 min186111
PUNEPUNE JN18:0518:105 mins192611
DDDAUND JN19:2519:305 mins268511
KWVKURDUVADI21:4321:452 mins377211
SURSOLAPUR JN23:1023:155 mins455311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN01:0701:103 mins56812
SDBSHAHABAD01:3801:402 mins595212
WADIWADI02:2002:255 mins605212
YGYADGIR02:5803:002 mins644112
KSNKRISHNA03:3303:352 mins687112
RCRAICHUR04:0804:102 mins713112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD04:3404:351 min741112
ADADONI05:0805:102 mins782112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:2306:252 mins833512
GYGOOTY06:5406:551 min862112
TUTADIPATRI07:3507:361 min910112
KDPKONDAPURAM08:1408:151 min938112
MOOMUDDANURU08:3908:401 min963112
YAYERRAGUNTLA08:5809:002 mins979112
KKMKAMALAPURAM09:1809:202 mins995112
HXCUDDAPAH09:3809:402 mins1018112
NRENANDALUR10:1810:202 mins1058112
RJPRAZAMPETA10:3310:352 mins1069112
KOUKODURU11:0311:052 mins1103112
RURENIGUNTA JN12:5012:555 mins1143512
PUTPUTTUR13:1813:202 mins1169312
TRTTIRUTTANI13:5313:552 mins1201312
AJJARAKKONAM14:3014:355 mins1215512
PERPERAMBUR15:2315:252 mins1278112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL16:20----1284112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye