11038 - GKP-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-PUNE EXPRESS - 11038 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to PUNE (PUNE JN). GKP-PUNE EXPRESS runs on undefined . GKP-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 15:30 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 04:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR16:0816:102 mins5011
MAUMAU JN17:5518:005 mins13911
BSBVARANASI JN20:5521:1520 mins231111
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:3001:0232 mins3561012
MKPMANIKPUR JN02:5002:555 mins456212
STASATNA04:0004:1010 mins534112
KTEKATNI05:3505:405 mins632512
JBPJABALPUR07:1507:2510 mins723112
ETITARSI JN12:5513:0510 mins968412
KNWKHANDWA15:4015:455 mins1151312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:2517:305 mins1275612
JLJALGAON JN17:5317:552 mins1299312
MMRMANMAD JN19:4519:505 mins14593,412
KPGKOPARGAON20:5320:552 mins1500212
DDDAUND JN01:5502:1015 mins1695213
PUNEPUNE JN04:05----17713,613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye