11036 - SHARAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 25 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHARAVATI EXP - 11036 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to DR (DADAR). SHARAVATI EXP runs on Sun . SHARAVATI EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 06:15 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--06:15--0511
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR07:5407:551 min89111
HASHASSAN08:2508:272 mins12111
ASKARSIKERE JN09:1009:155 mins168211
DRUKADUR09:4809:502 mins207211
RRBBIRUR JN10:0310:052 mins213211
DVGDAVANGERE11:3811:402 mins328111
HRRHARIHAR12:0312:052 mins341111
RNRRANIBENNUR12:2512:272 mins364111
HVRHAVERI12:5312:552 mins396211
UBLHUBLI JN15:0515:105 mins471111
DWRDHARWAR15:3315:352 mins491111
LWRALNAVAR JN16:1416:151 min528111
LDLONDA JN17:0317:052 mins562211
BGMBELGAUM18:0318:052 mins613211
GPBGHATPRABHA18:5418:551 min671111
KUDKUDACHI19:4419:451 min717111
MRJMIRAJ JN20:4520:505 mins750111
SLISANGLI21:0221:053 mins757111
KRDKARAD22:0822:102 mins825111
STRSATARA23:0723:103 mins884111
PUNEPUNE JN02:1002:2010 mins1029112
LNLLONAVALA03:1803:202 mins1093212
KYNKALYAN JN04:4704:503 mins1167712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye