11035 - SHARAVATHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHARAVATHI EXP - 11035 runs from DR (DADAR) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SHARAVATHI EXP runs on Fri . SHARAVATHI EXP train departs from DADAR at 21:30 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN22:1022:133 mins45511
KJTKARJAT22:5322:552 mins91111
LNLLONAVALA23:4223:453 mins119111
PUNEPUNE JN00:5501:0510 mins183212
STRSATARA03:5704:003 mins328112
KRDKARAD04:5204:553 mins387112
SLISANGLI06:1206:153 mins455312
MRJMIRAJ JN06:4006:455 mins462112
KUDKUDACHI07:1307:152 mins495112
GPBGHATPRABHA08:0008:022 mins542112
BGMBELGAUM09:0209:053 mins600212
LDLONDA JN09:5810:002 mins651212
LWRALNAVAR JN10:3810:402 mins684112
DWRDHARWAR11:2511:272 mins721112
UBLHUBLI JN12:2812:3810 mins741112
HVRHAVERI13:4313:452 mins816212
RNRRANIBENNUR14:1414:151 min849212
HRRHARIHAR14:4314:452 mins871312
DVGDAVANGERE15:0315:052 mins885212
RRBBIRUR JN17:0317:052 mins999112
DRUKADUR17:1517:172 mins1005112
ASKARSIKERE JN18:0018:055 mins1045312
HASHASSAN18:5318:552 mins1091112
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR19:2419:251 min1123112
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR20:2920:301 min1177112
MYSMYSORE JN21:40----1212212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye