11034 - DBG-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 20 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-PUNE EXPRESS - 11034 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). DBG-PUNE EXPRESS runs on Sat . DBG-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 16:45 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBGDARBHANGA JN--16:45--0111
LSILAHERIA SARAI16:5316:552 mins5111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:5518:1520 mins38511
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:0519:105 mins90311
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:1521:205 mins143311
SEESONPUR JN21:3021:322 mins149311
CPRCHHAPRA22:4022:5010 mins203311
BUIBALLIA00:0300:085 mins268112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY01:1001:155 mins333112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN02:1502:205 mins37312
BCYVARANASI CITY03:0403:051 min404312
BSBVARANASI JN03:3003:4515 mins408112
MUVMANDUADIH03:5003:555 mins412112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD05:0605:071 min468112
ALYALLAHABAD CITY07:0307:052 mins530512
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:1507:4025 mins532912
NYNNAINI08:0008:011 min54012
STASATNA10:5011:0010 mins710212
KTEKATNI12:1012:155 mins808412
JBPJABALPUR13:4013:5010 mins899112
NUNARSINGHPUR14:5815:002 mins983212
PPIPIPARIYA15:5816:002 mins1077212
ETITARSI JN17:5518:1015 mins1144212
KNWKHANDWA20:4020:455 mins1328312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:2522:305 mins1451512
MMRMANMAD JN00:5000:555 mins1635413
KPGKOPARGAON02:1802:202 mins167713
BAPBELAPUR02:5803:002 mins1721213
ANGAHMADNAGAR04:1004:133 mins1788213
DDDAUND JN06:0506:2015 mins1872213
PUNEPUNE JN08:05----1947213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye