11033 - PUNE-DBG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 30 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE-DBG EXPRESS - 11033 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). PUNE-DBG EXPRESS runs on Thurs . PUNE-DBG EXPRESS train departs from PUNE JN at 16:15 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--16:15--0111
DDDAUND JN17:3017:355 mins762,311
ANGAHMADNAGAR19:0219:053 mins160111
BAPBELAPUR20:0920:101 min227111
KPGKOPARGAON20:4420:451 min271111
MMRMANMAD JN21:5021:555 mins313111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:2000:255 mins497412
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins620312
ETITARSI JN05:1005:2010 mins804512
PPIPIPARIYA06:1806:202 mins871112
NUNARSINGHPUR07:1807:202 mins965112
JBPJABALPUR08:4508:5510 mins1049412
KTEKATNI10:2510:305 mins1139312
STASATNA11:5012:0010 mins1238212
NYNNAINI15:2015:211 min140812
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:0016:088 mins1415512
ALYALLAHABAD CITY16:2816:302 mins1418512
GYNGYANPUR ROAD17:4117:432 mins1480112
MUVMANDUADIH19:2019:255 mins1536112
BSBVARANASI JN19:4519:5510 mins1540412
BCYVARANASI CITY20:0520:105 mins154412
ARJAUNRIHAR JN20:4520:505 mins1575212
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY21:5021:555 mins1615212
BUIBALLIA23:2023:255 mins1680112
CPRCHHAPRA01:0001:055 mins17453,413
SEESONPUR JN02:1102:132 mins1799213
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:2502:305 mins1804213
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:3503:405 mins1858113
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN05:1505:238 mins191013
LSILAHERIA SARAI06:1306:152 mins1943113
DBGDARBHANGA JN06:45----1947113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye