11030 - KOYNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 10 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOYNA EXPRESS - 11030 runs from KOP (KOLHAPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). KOYNA EXPRESS runs Daily. KOYNA EXPRESS train departs from KOLHAPUR at 07:55 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VVVALIVADE08:0608:071 min711
RKDRUKADI08:1608:171 min14111
HTKHATKALANGDA08:2608:271 min2111
NMGTNMG TAMDALGE08:3508:361 min2711
JSPJAYASINGPUR08:4408:451 min3611
MRJMIRAJ JN09:0709:103 mins48111
VRBVISHRAMBAG09:1709:181 min53111
SLISANGLI09:2709:303 mins55111
BVQBHILAVDI09:4909:501 min74111
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI10:0410:051 min8811
TKRTAKARI10:1410:151 min96111
KRDKARAD10:4210:453 mins12311
MSRMASUR11:0411:051 min137111
TAZTARGAON11:1411:151 min149111
RMPRAHIMATPUR11:2911:301 min160111
KRGKOREGAON11:4411:451 min171111
STRSATARA12:0212:053 mins18111
WTRWATHAR12:3412:351 min207111
LNNLONAND13:0913:101 min23411
NIRANIRA13:2913:301 min242111
JJRJEJURI14:0914:101 min269111
GPRGHORPURI15:1415:151 min324211
PUNEPUNE JN15:4015:455 mins327511
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR15:5215:531 min329111
CCHCHINCHVAD16:1416:151 min343311
TGNTALEGAON16:4116:421 min361211
LNLLONAVALA17:0317:052 mins390211
KADKHANDALA17:0917:101 min394311
KJTKARJAT17:5317:552 mins419211
KYNKALYAN JN18:4718:503 mins465711
TNATHANE19:1219:153 mins485611
DRDADAR19:3719:403 mins509611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye