11025 - BSL-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL-PUNE EXPRESS - 11025 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). BSL-PUNE EXPRESS runs Daily. BSL-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 00:25 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--00:25--0711
JLJALGAON JN00:5100:532 mins25211
PCPACHORA JN01:2401:262 mins7211
KJKAJGAON01:4401:451 min9811
CSNCHALISGAON JN01:5802:002 mins11711
MMRMANMAD JN04:0504:105 mins1843,511
LSLASALGAON04:2904:301 min20911
NKNASIK ROAD05:0505:105 mins258311
DVLDEVLALI05:1805:202 mins263211
IGPIGATPURI06:1506:205 mins308411
KYNKALYAN JN08:0208:053 mins391611
PNVLPANVEL09:0009:055 mins428711
CKHSCHIKHLI09:1509:161 min432111
MHPEMOHOPE09:2609:271 min437111
CHOKCHAUK09:3709:381 min445111
KJTKARJAT09:5510:005 mins456211
LNLLONAVALA10:4410:451 min484111
CCHCHINCHVAD11:2911:301 min531211
PUNEPUNE JN12:05----548511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye