11023 - SAHYADRI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAHYADRI EXPRES - 11023 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). SAHYADRI EXPRES runs Daily. SAHYADRI EXPRES train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 17:50 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR18:0218:042 mins9411
KYNKALYAN JN18:4718:503 mins54411
KJTKARJAT19:2819:302 mins100111
KADKHANDALA20:0320:052 mins124111
LNLLONAVALA20:1720:203 mins128111
TGNTALEGAON20:4820:502 mins158111
DEHRDEHU ROAD21:0421:051 min168211
PMPPIMPRI21:1321:152 mins178111
KKKHADKI21:2321:252 mins186111
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR21:3421:351 min190211
PUNEPUNE JN21:5522:0510 mins192211
JJRJEJURI23:0823:102 mins250111
NIRANIRA23:5323:552 mins277111
LNNLONAND00:0300:052 mins284112
WTRWATHAR00:5801:002 mins311112
STRSATARA01:3701:403 mins337112
KRGKOREGAON01:5301:552 mins348112
KRDKARAD02:5202:553 mins396112
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI03:3403:351 min431112
BVQBHILAVDI03:4603:482 mins444112
SLISANGLI04:0704:103 mins464212
MRJMIRAJ JN04:4204:453 mins471312
JSPJAYASINGPUR04:5905:001 min483112
HTKHATKALANGDA05:1405:151 min498212
RKDRUKADI05:2405:251 min505112
VVVALIVADE05:3405:351 min512112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye