11020 - KONARK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 30 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONARK EXPRESS - 11020 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). KONARK EXPRESS runs Daily. KONARK EXPRESS train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 15:25 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 03:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:5015:555 mins20411
BALUBALUGAN16:4416:462 mins90111
CAPCHATRAPUR17:2817:302 mins145211
BAMBRAHMAPUR17:5018:0010 mins166211
IPMICHCHPURAM18:2118:232 mins191111
SPTSOMPETA18:3918:412 mins209211
PSAPALASA19:1819:202 mins240311
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD20:1320:152 mins313311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:1021:155 mins382111
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM22:1522:3520 mins4432,311
AKPANAKAPALLE23:3223:331 min47611
TUNITUNI00:1600:171 min540112
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:3900:401 min594312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:4801:502 mins644112
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN02:1402:151 min66612
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM02:3202:331 min686312
EEELURU03:0603:071 min734312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:0005:2020 mins793712
MDRMADHIRA06:0206:031 min848212
KMTKHAMMAM06:3306:352 mins893212
MABDMAHBUBABAD07:2007:211 min940212
WLWARANGAL08:0808:102 mins1000112
KZJKAZIPET JN08:4308:452 mins1010312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN11:3011:4010 mins11421012
BMTBEGAMPET11:5311:552 mins1146212
LPILINGAMPALLI12:1912:201 min116412
TDUTANDUR13:3913:401 min1255212
SEMSERAM14:0514:061 min1288112
WADIWADI15:5516:005 mins1325212
KLBGKALABURAGI JN16:3216:353 mins136212
SURSOLAPUR JN18:5018:555 mins1475312
DDDAUND JN22:2522:305 mins1663512
PUNEPUNE JN23:4523:505 mins1738312
LNLLONAVALA00:5300:552 mins1802213
KJTKARJAT01:4301:452 mins1830213
KYNKALYAN JN02:3702:403 mins1877713
TNATHANE02:5703:003 mins1897613
DRDADAR03:2203:253 mins1921613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye