11019 - KONARK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 25 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONARK EXPRESS - 11019 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). KONARK EXPRESS runs Daily. KONARK EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:10 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR15:2215:253 mins9511
KYNKALYAN JN16:0516:083 mins54511
KJTKARJAT16:4816:502 mins100111
LNLLONAVALA17:3717:403 mins128111
PUNEPUNE JN19:0019:055 mins192311
DDDAUND JN20:3520:405 mins268211
SURSOLAPUR JN00:2000:255 mins455112
KLBGKALABURAGI JN02:3002:333 mins56812
WADIWADI03:5004:0010 mins605212
SEMSERAM04:2404:251 min64212
TDUTANDUR04:5304:552 mins676112
LPILINGAMPALLI06:3906:401 min76612
BMTBEGAMPET07:0107:021 min784112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:4508:0015 mins7892,912
KZJKAZIPET JN10:1010:2010 mins920112
WLWARANGAL10:3110:332 mins930112
MABDMAHBUBABAD11:2711:281 min991112
KMTKHAMMAM12:0312:052 mins1038112
MDRMADHIRA12:3112:321 min1082112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:5014:0515 mins1138112
EEELURU14:4814:502 mins1197212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM15:1815:202 mins1245212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN15:4315:452 mins1264112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY16:2316:252 mins1287312
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:0917:101 min1337112
TUNITUNI17:5417:551 min1391212
AKPANAKAPALLE19:1919:201 min1454212
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM20:5021:1020 mins1487112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN22:0822:135 mins1548412
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD23:1023:122 mins161712
PSAPALASA00:1800:202 mins169013
SPTSOMPETA00:4700:492 mins172213
IPMICHCHPURAM01:0301:052 mins174013
BAMBRAHMAPUR01:3001:4010 mins1764113
CAPCHATRAPUR01:5501:572 mins178613
BALUBALUGAN02:4002:422 mins1840313
KURKHURDA ROAD JN03:5003:555 mins1911213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye