11018 - KARAIKAL LTT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 45 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARAIKAL LTT EXP - 11018 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KARAIKAL LTT EXP runs on Mon . KARAIKAL LTT EXP train departs from KARAIKAL at 14:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE14:1314:152 mins11-11
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM14:2814:302 mins18-11
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN15:0015:1010 mins41-11
MVMAYILADUTURAI J15:4615:482 mins80-11
SYSIRKAZHI16:1016:122 mins100-11
CDMCHIDAMBARAM16:2816:302 mins117-11
VMVILLUPURAM JN18:5519:0510 mins202-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:3320:352 mins305-11
TBMTAMBARAM21:0321:052 mins335-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE21:5022:0515 mins360-11
AJJARAKKONAM23:4323:452 mins441-11
RURENIGUNTA JN01:2501:305 mins510-12
RJPRAZAMPETA02:4402:451 min584-12
HXCUDDAPAH03:3803:402 mins635-12
YAYERRAGUNTLA04:1304:152 mins674-12
TUTADIPATRI05:1805:202 mins743-12
GYGOOTY06:0806:102 mins791-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:5807:002 mins819-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD08:3308:352 mins912-12
RCRAICHUR09:0809:102 mins941-12
YGYADGIR10:2310:252 mins1010-12
WADIWADI12:0512:105 mins1049-12
KLBGKALABURAGI12:5212:553 mins1085-12
SURSOLAPUR JN14:4014:455 mins1198-12
PUNEPUNE JN19:5019:555 mins1464-12
LNLLONAVALA20:5320:552 mins1528-12
KYNKALYAN JN22:2722:303 mins1602-12
TNATHANE22:5322:552 mins1622-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye