11017 - LTT KIK WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT KIK WEEKLY EXPRESS - 11017 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to KIK (KARAIKAL). LTT KIK WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on undefined . LTT KIK WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 12:05 hrs and arrives at KARAIKAL at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE12:3112:332 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN12:5212:553 mins38511
LNLLONAVALA14:2314:252 mins112111
PUNEPUNE JN15:3015:355 mins176211
SURSOLAPUR JN19:4019:455 mins440311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN21:5321:552 mins55311
WADIWADI22:3522:405 mins589111
YGYADGIR23:1423:151 min628111
RCRAICHUR00:1300:152 mins697112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD00:4300:452 mins725112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN02:0502:105 mins818612
GYGOOTY02:3802:402 mins846112
TUTADIPATRI03:2303:252 mins894112
YAYERRAGUNTLA04:2804:302 mins963112
HXCUDDAPAH05:1305:152 mins1002112
RURENIGUNTA JN07:5508:005 mins1127112
AJJARAKKONAM09:0809:102 mins1200412
MSCHENNAI EGMORE10:5511:1015 mins1274412
TBMTAMBARAM11:3811:402 mins1299812
CGLCHENGALPATTU12:0812:102 mins1330612
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM13:4013:455 mins1432112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM15:0415:051 min1517112
SYSIRKAZHI15:2415:251 min1534112
MVMAYILADUTURAI J15:4815:502 mins1554112
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN16:4016:5010 mins1593212
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM17:2817:302 mins1616112
NCRNAGORE17:4817:502 mins1623112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye