11016 - KUSHINAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUSHINAGAR EXP - 11016 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KUSHINAGAR EXP runs Daily. KUSHINAGAR EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 19:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD19:3819:402 mins35111
BSTBASTI20:0820:113 mins65111
BVBABHNAN20:3420:362 mins95111
MURMANKAPUR JN21:1321:152 mins126211
GDGONDA JN21:4021:455 mins154111
BBKBARABANKI JN23:2823:302 mins243211
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR00:1500:183 mins26712
ASHAISHBAGH00:4000:5010 mins27612
ONUNNAO JN01:3301:352 mins335212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:2002:255 mins353412
BZMBHIMSEN02:5302:552 mins366112
PHNPOKHRAYAN03:2703:292 mins411112
KPIKALPI03:4403:462 mins425112
ORAIORAI04:1604:182 mins458212
AITAIT04:3804:402 mins483112
CGNCHIRGAON05:4005:422 mins540112
JHSJHANSI JN07:0507:1510 mins572112
BABBABINA07:4007:422 mins598112
LARLALITPUR08:2708:292 mins662112
BINABINA JN09:4509:505 mins725412
BAQGANJ BASODA10:2610:271 min770212
BHSVIDISHA10:5410:562 mins810212
BPLBHOPAL JN11:5512:005 mins863112
HBJHABIBGANJ12:1212:142 mins869412
MDDPMANDI DIP12:2712:292 mins886112
HBDHOSHANGABAD13:2513:272 mins937212
ETITARSI JN13:5014:0010 mins955212
TBNTIMARNI14:4214:442 mins1016112
HDHARDA15:0315:052 mins1030312
KKNKHIRKIYA15:2815:302 mins1062112
KNWKHANDWA17:1517:205 mins1138112
NPNRNEPANAGAR17:5317:552 mins1181212
BAUBURHANPUR18:1818:202 mins1207112
RVRAVER18:3618:382 mins1227212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:1519:205 mins1262312
JLJALGAON JN19:4319:452 mins1286212
PCPACHORA JN20:1620:182 mins1333312
CSNCHALISGAON JN21:0821:102 mins137812
NGNNANDGAON21:5321:552 mins1421312
MMRMANMAD JN22:1522:205 mins1446312
NKNASIK ROAD23:1523:205 mins1519312
DVLDEVLALI23:2823:302 mins1524212
IGPIGATPURI01:1501:205 mins156913
KYNKALYAN JN03:1203:153 mins1653513
TNATHANE03:3203:353 mins1673813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye