11015 - KUSHINAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 20 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUSHINAGAR EXP - 11015 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). KUSHINAGAR EXP runs Daily. KUSHINAGAR EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 22:45 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE23:0223:053 mins17-11
KYNKALYAN JN23:2523:283 mins37-11
KSRAKASARA00:3300:352 mins105-12
IGPIGATPURI01:1501:205 mins121-12
DVLDEVLALI02:0302:052 mins166-12
NKNASIK ROAD02:1002:155 mins171-12
MMRMANMAD JN03:1003:155 mins244-12
NGNNANDGAON03:3303:352 mins269-12
CSNCHALISGAON JN04:1304:152 mins312-12
PCPACHORA JN04:4304:452 mins357-12
JLJALGAON JN05:1705:203 mins404-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:0006:055 mins428-12
RVRAVER06:3006:322 mins463-12
BAUBURHANPUR06:4806:502 mins483-12
NPNRNEPANAGAR07:0807:102 mins509-12
KNWKHANDWA08:5509:005 mins552-12
KKNKHIRKIYA09:5009:522 mins628-12
HDHARDA10:1510:172 mins660-12
TBNTIMARNI10:3010:322 mins674-12
ETITARSI JN11:4511:5510 mins735-12
HBDHOSHANGABAD12:1312:152 mins753-12
MDDPMANDI DIP13:0713:092 mins805-12
HBJHABIBGANJ13:2613:282 mins821-12
BPLBHOPAL JN13:5514:005 mins827-12
BHSVIDISHA14:3314:352 mins880-12
BAQGANJ BASODA15:0315:052 mins920-12
BINABINA JN16:2516:305 mins965-12
LARLALITPUR17:3017:322 mins1028-12
BABBABINA18:2018:222 mins1092-12
JHSJHANSI JN19:1019:2010 mins1116-12
CGNCHIRGAON19:4519:472 mins1148-12
AITAIT20:4020:422 mins1205-12
ORAIORAI21:0521:105 mins1230-12
KPIKALPI21:4021:422 mins1264-12
PHNPOKHRAYAN21:5521:572 mins1278-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:1000:2010 mins1338-13
ONUNNAO JN00:4200:442 mins1355-13
ASHAISHBAGH01:4201:5210 mins1414-13
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR02:0902:123 mins1423-13
BBKBARABANKI JN02:4602:482 mins1447-13
GDGONDA JN03:5504:005 mins1536-13
MURMANKAPUR JN04:2804:302 mins1564-13
BVBABHNAN04:5404:562 mins1594-13
BSTBASTI05:3005:333 mins1625-13
KLDKHALILABAD06:0606:082 mins1655-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye