11012 - NED-LTT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-LTT EXP - 11012 runs from NED (NANDED) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). NED-LTT EXP runs on Fri . NED-LTT EXP train departs from NANDED at 06:30 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN06:5506:572 mins30411
PBNPARBHANI JN07:5007:522 mins5911
GNHGANGAKHER08:2408:251 min9311
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH09:2009:4020 mins123311
PNFPANGAON10:3010:311 min158111
LTRRLATUR ROAD11:2011:3010 mins186111
LURLATUR12:1512:205 mins21911
UMDUSMANABAD13:4513:483 mins30711
BTWBARSI TOWN14:2614:282 mins344111
KWVKURDUVADI15:2015:255 mins370411
PUNEPUNE JN19:5019:555 mins557211
LNLLONAVALA20:5320:552 mins621111
KYNKALYAN JN22:2722:303 mins696711
TNATHANE22:5322:552 mins716811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye