11011 - LTT-NED EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-NED EXPRESS - 11011 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to NED (NANDED). LTT-NED EXPRESS runs on Thurs . LTT-NED EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 12:05 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE12:3112:332 mins18511
KYNKALYAN JN12:5212:553 mins38511
LNLLONAVALA14:2314:252 mins112111
PUNEPUNE JN15:3015:355 mins176211
KWVKURDUVADI18:1518:205 mins36111
BTWBARSI TOWN19:0519:072 mins39811
UMDUSMANABAD19:4619:515 mins43511
LURLATUR21:2021:3010 mins51411
LTRRLATUR ROAD22:1522:3015 mins54711
PNFPANGAON23:2923:301 min574111
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH00:4000:5010 mins61012
GNHGANGAKHER01:2401:251 min63912
PBNPARBHANI JN02:3002:322 mins67412
PAUPURNA JN03:2503:305 mins70212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye