11010 - SINHAGAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SINHAGAD EXP - 11010 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). SINHAGAD EXP runs Daily. SINHAGAD EXP train departs from PUNE JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--06:05--0411
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR06:1006:133 mins3111
KKKHADKI06:1806:202 mins7211
PMPPIMPRI06:2806:313 mins15211
CCHCHINCHVAD06:3306:352 mins17311
LNLLONAVALA07:1307:152 mins64211
KADKHANDALA07:1807:202 mins68211
KJTKARJAT07:5808:002 mins92211
KYNKALYAN JN08:4508:472 mins139711
DRDADAR09:3309:352 mins183611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye