11006 - CHALUKYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 50 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHALUKYA EXP - 11006 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to DR (DADAR). CHALUKYA EXP runs on Sun Tue Thurs . CHALUKYA EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 20:50 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM21:3021:355 mins38111
TRKTIRUKOILUR21:5922:001 min72111
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI22:4822:502 mins106111
PRLPOLUR23:0423:051 min137111
ARVARNI ROAD23:1923:201 min153111
VLRVELLORE CANT23:5623:582 mins188111
KPDKATPADI JN01:0001:2020 mins198512
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:4302:452 mins282312
BWTBANGARAPET03:4803:502 mins360312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM04:4304:452 mins416312
BANDBANASWADI05:1305:152 mins424112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN06:0006:3030 mins439312
TKTUMKUR07:2807:302 mins503212
TTRTIPTUR08:2808:302 mins573112
ASKARSIKERE JN09:1009:155 mins5991,212
DRUKADUR09:4809:502 mins638212
RRBBIRUR JN10:0310:052 mins644112
DVGDAVANGERE11:3811:402 mins759112
HRRHARIHAR12:0312:052 mins772212
RNRRANIBENNUR12:2512:272 mins795112
HVRHAVERI12:5312:552 mins827212
UBLHUBLI JN15:0515:105 mins902112
DWRDHARWAR15:3315:352 mins922112
LWRALNAVAR JN16:1416:151 min959212
LDLONDA JN17:0317:052 mins993212
BGMBELGAUM18:0318:052 mins1044212
GPBGHATPRABHA18:5418:551 min1102112
KUDKUDACHI19:4419:451 min1148112
MRJMIRAJ JN20:4720:503 mins1181112
SLISANGLI21:0221:053 mins1188112
TKRTAKARI21:3921:401 min1230112
KRDKARAD22:0922:101 min1256112
STRSATARA23:0723:103 mins1315112
PUNEPUNE JN02:1002:2010 mins1460513
LNLLONAVALA03:1803:202 mins1524213
KYNKALYAN JN04:4704:503 mins1599713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye