11005 - DR-PDY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 45 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DR-PDY EXPRESS - 11005 runs from DR (DADAR) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). DR-PDY EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Sat . DR-PDY EXPRESS train departs from DADAR at 21:30 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN22:1022:133 mins45511
KJTKARJAT22:5322:552 mins91111
LNLLONAVALA23:4223:453 mins119111
PUNEPUNE JN00:5501:0510 mins183212
STRSATARA03:5704:003 mins328112
KRDKARAD04:5204:553 mins387112
TKRTAKARI05:1705:203 mins414112
SLISANGLI06:1206:153 mins455312
MRJMIRAJ JN06:4006:455 mins462312
KUDKUDACHI07:1407:151 min495112
GPBGHATPRABHA08:0008:022 mins542112
BGMBELGAUM09:0309:052 mins600212
LDLONDA JN09:5810:002 mins651212
LWRALNAVAR JN10:3810:402 mins684112
DWRDHARWAR11:2511:272 mins721112
UBLHUBLI JN12:2812:3810 mins741112
HVRHAVERI13:4313:452 mins816212
RNRRANIBENNUR14:1314:152 mins849212
HRRHARIHAR14:4314:452 mins871212
DVGDAVANGERE15:0315:052 mins885112
RRBBIRUR JN17:0317:052 mins999112
DRUKADUR17:1517:172 mins1005112
ASKARSIKERE JN18:0018:055 mins1045112
TTRTIPTUR18:2818:302 mins1070212
TKTUMKUR19:2819:302 mins1141212
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:3021:5020 mins1205112
BANDBANASWADI22:1422:162 mins1219112
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM22:2822:302 mins1227212
BWTBANGARAPET23:1823:202 mins1283412
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:0801:102 mins1361213
KPDKATPADI JN02:3002:5020 mins14454,513
VLRVELLORE CANT03:0303:052 mins1455213
ARVARNI ROAD03:2303:252 mins1490113
PRLPOLUR03:3803:402 mins1507113
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI04:2804:302 mins1538113
TRKTIRUKOILUR04:5304:552 mins1572113
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM06:2006:255 mins1605113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye