11004 - SWV-DR TUTARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWV-DR TUTARI EXP - 11004 runs from SWV (SAWANTWADI ROAD) to DR (DADAR). SWV-DR TUTARI EXP runs Daily. SWV-DR TUTARI EXP train departs from SAWANTWADI ROAD at 18:50 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KUDLKUDAL19:1019:122 mins30111
SNDDSINDHUDURG19:2819:302 mins44111
KKWKANKAVLI19:4419:462 mins69111
NANNANDGAON ROAD20:0020:022 mins91111
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD20:2220:242 mins112111
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD20:4220:442 mins136111
VIDVILAVADE21:0221:042 mins159111
ADVIADAVALI21:1821:202 mins181111
RNRATNAGIRI22:3022:355 mins225211
SGRSANGMESHWAR23:1823:202 mins272111
AVRDARAVALI ROAD23:3023:322 mins291111
SVXSAVARDA23:4223:442 mins305111
CHICHIPLUN23:5623:582 mins331211
KHEDKHED00:1800:202 mins372112
VEERVEER01:3801:402 mins444112
MNIMANGAON02:0002:022 mins468112
ROHAROHA03:1503:205 mins510212
PNVLPANVEL04:4504:505 mins587512
TNATHANE05:4205:453 mins622612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye