11003 - DR-SWV TUTARI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DR-SWV TUTARI EXPRESS - 11003 runs from DR (DADAR) to SWV (SAWANTWADI ROAD). DR-SWV TUTARI EXPRESS runs Daily. DR-SWV TUTARI EXPRESS train departs from DADAR at 00:05 hrs and arrives at SAWANTWADI ROAD at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE00:2700:303 mins24511
PNVLPANVEL01:1501:205 mins61711
ROHAROHA02:4002:455 mins139111
MNIMANGAON03:2403:262 mins172111
VEERVEER03:4003:422 mins191111
KHEDKHED04:2404:262 mins242111
CHICHIPLUN04:5204:542 mins272111
SVXSAVARDA05:1405:162 mins290111
AVRDARAVALI ROAD05:2605:282 mins300111
SGRSANGMESHWAR05:4205:442 mins314111
RNRATNAGIRI06:2006:255 mins347111
ADVIADAVALI06:5406:562 mins379111
VIDVILAVADE07:1007:122 mins407111
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD07:3007:322 mins424111
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD07:4807:502 mins440111
NANNANDGAON ROAD08:1208:142 mins456111
KKWKANKAVLI08:2808:302 mins471111
SNDDSINDHUDURG08:4608:482 mins489111
KUDLKUDAL09:0009:022 mins499111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye