10216 - ERS-MAO SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 25 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-MAO SPL - 10216 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to MAO (MADGAON). ERS-MAO SPL runs on Mon . ERS-MAO SPL train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 13:50 hrs and arrives at MADGAON at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--13:50--0311
AWYALUVA14:0814:102 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR14:5715:003 mins75211
SRRSHORANUR JN15:5516:005 mins107611
TIRTIRUR16:3816:402 mins152111
CLTKOZHIKKODE17:2217:253 mins193411
CANKANNUR18:4218:453 mins283111
KGQKASARAGOD19:5319:552 mins368111
MAJNMANGALORE JN20:5521:0510 mins419211
UDUDUPI22:3422:362 mins501211
BTJLBHATKAL23:5023:522 mins614111
KAWRKARWAR01:2601:282 mins768112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye