10112 - KONKAN KANYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONKAN KANYA EXP - 10112 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). KONKAN KANYA EXP runs Daily. KONKAN KANYA EXP train departs from MADGAON at 18:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRMIKARMALI18:3018:322 mins41111
THVMTHIVIM18:5318:552 mins65111
PERNPERNEM19:1019:111 min80111
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD19:3619:371 min111111
KUDLKUDAL20:0820:102 mins140111
SNDDSINDHUDURG20:2920:301 min154111
KKWKANKAVLI21:0821:102 mins179111
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD21:3921:401 min222111
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD21:5321:541 min246111
VIDVILAVADE22:1022:111 min269111
RNRATNAGIRI23:0023:055 mins335211
SGRSANGMESHWAR23:4723:481 min382111
CHICHIPLUN00:3000:322 mins441112
KHEDKHED01:0001:022 mins482112
MNIMANGAON02:1302:141 min578112
PNVLPANVEL04:0504:105 mins697512
TNATHANE04:5204:553 mins732612
DRDADAR05:1705:203 mins757612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye