10111 - KONKAN KANYA EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONKAN KANYA EX - 10111 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to MAO (MADGAON). KONKAN KANYA EX runs Daily. KONKAN KANYA EX train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:05 hrs and arrives at MADGAON at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR23:1723:203 mins9511
TNATHANE23:4023:455 mins33511
PNVLPANVEL00:2500:305 mins70712
MNIMANGAON02:3302:341 min180112
KHEDKHED03:3703:381 min251112
CHICHIPLUN04:1004:122 mins280112
SGRSANGMESHWAR04:5504:561 min323112
RNRATNAGIRI06:0006:055 mins356112
VIDVILAVADE06:5706:581 min416112
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD07:1507:161 min433112
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD07:3407:351 min449112
KKWKANKAVLI08:0508:061 min480112
SNDDSINDHUDURG08:2408:251 min498112
KUDLKUDAL08:4008:411 min508112
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD09:1409:151 min529112
PERNPERNEM09:4109:421 min551112
THVMTHIVIM10:1110:121 min562112
KRMIKARMALI10:3110:321 min579212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye