10104 - MANDOVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANDOVI EXPRESS - 10104 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). MANDOVI EXPRESS runs Daily. MANDOVI EXPRESS train departs from MADGAON at 09:15 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRMIKARMALI09:4609:482 mins41111
THVMTHIVIM10:0610:082 mins65111
PERNPERNEM10:2110:221 min80111
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD10:4110:421 min111111
KUDLKUDAL11:0211:042 mins140111
SNDDSINDHUDURG11:1611:171 min154111
KKWKANKAVLI11:3311:352 mins179111
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD12:0712:081 min222111
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD12:2412:251 min246111
ADVIADAVALI12:5012:511 min291111
RNRATNAGIRI14:0014:055 mins335211
SGRSANGMESHWAR14:4614:471 min382111
CHICHIPLUN15:2615:282 mins441211
KHEDKHED15:5515:572 mins482111
MNIMANGAON17:0917:101 min578211
PNVLPANVEL19:3019:355 mins697511
TNATHANE20:4720:503 mins732611
DRDADAR21:1221:153 mins757611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye