10103 - MANDOVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANDOVI EXPRESS - 10103 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to MAO (MADGAON). MANDOVI EXPRESS runs Daily. MANDOVI EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:10 hrs and arrives at MADGAON at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR07:2207:253 mins9511
TNATHANE07:4607:504 mins33511
PNVLPANVEL08:2508:305 mins70711
MNIMANGAON10:4810:502 mins180111
KHEDKHED12:1112:121 min251211
CHICHIPLUN12:5012:522 mins280111
SGRSANGMESHWAR13:5013:511 min323111
RNRATNAGIRI15:4015:455 mins356111
ADVIADAVALI16:1716:181 min388111
RAJPRAJAPUR ROAD17:0017:022 mins433111
VBWVAIBHAVWADI ROAD17:2117:221 min449111
KKWKANKAVLI18:0018:022 mins480111
SNDDSINDHUDURG18:2718:281 min498211
KUDLKUDAL18:4618:482 mins508111
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD19:2019:211 min529111
PERNPERNEM20:0020:011 min551111
THVMTHIVIM20:1820:202 mins562211
KRMIKARMALI20:3820:402 mins579111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye