09572 - ALD OKHA SPL SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALD OKHA SPL SPL - 09572 runs from ALD (ALLAHABAD JN) to OKHA (OKHA). ALD OKHA SPL SPL runs on Tue . ALD OKHA SPL SPL train departs from ALLAHABAD JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL20:1020:155 mins19511
TDLTUNDLA JN00:2500:305 mins42512
AFAGRA FORT01:2001:255 mins44712
BXNBAYANA JN03:3003:355 mins53112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI05:0005:022 mins57512
GGCGANGAPUR CITY05:3505:372 mins60912
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR06:4006:455 mins67212
LKELAKHERI07:5007:522 mins71912
KOTAKOTA JN08:5509:005 mins78012
RMARAMGANJ MANDI10:3010:322 mins85212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI11:0011:055 mins88012
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT12:0012:1212 mins96512
NADNAGDA JN13:3013:322 mins100512
RTMRATLAM JN14:1014:2010 mins104612
DHDDAHOD15:3015:5525 mins116012
GDAGODHRA JN16:5517:005 mins123412
BRCVADODARA JN18:1018:3020 mins130812
ADIAHMEDABAD JN20:4520:5510 mins140812
VGVIRAMGAM JN22:0522:072 mins147312
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR23:0523:072 mins153812
WKRWANKANER JN00:1500:172 mins161313
RJTRAJKOT JN01:1001:155 mins165413
JAMJAMNAGAR02:2802:302 mins173913
KNLSKANALAS JN03:4003:422 mins176613
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA04:0004:022 mins179413
BHTABHATIYA04:3504:372 mins183613
DWKDWARKA05:1505:172 mins187813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye