09571 - OKHA ALD SPL SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The OKHA ALD SPL SPL - 09571 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). OKHA ALD SPL SPL runs on Sun . OKHA ALD SPL SPL train departs from OKHA at 07:30 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 04:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA07:5507:572 mins2911
BHTABHATIYA08:3308:352 mins7111
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA09:1009:122 mins11411
KNLSKANALAS JN09:3309:352 mins14111
JAMJAMNAGAR09:5509:572 mins16811
RJTRAJKOT JN12:2012:255 mins25311
WKRWANKANER JN13:0013:022 mins29411
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR13:5814:002 mins36911
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:2515:305 mins43411
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:4517:0520 mins49911
BRCVADODARA JN18:5019:1020 mins59911
GDAGODHRA JN21:0021:022 mins67311
DHDDAHOD22:0522:072 mins74711
RTMRATLAM JN01:2001:3010 mins86112
NADNAGDA JN02:0802:102 mins90212
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT03:0003:022 mins94212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI05:0005:022 mins102712
RMARAMGANJ MANDI05:3305:352 mins105512
KOTAKOTA JN07:0507:105 mins112712
LKELAKHERI08:1508:172 mins118812
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR09:2009:255 mins123512
GGCGANGAPUR CITY10:3010:322 mins129812
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI11:0511:072 mins133312
BXNBAYANA JN12:4012:5010 mins137612
AFAGRA FORT16:1516:205 mins146012
TDLTUNDLA JN17:3017:4010 mins148312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:4022:455 mins171212
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:50----190713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye