09086 - ACOI BDTS SPL SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ACOI BDTS SPL SPL - 09086 runs from ACOI (ALLAHABD CHHEOKI) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). ACOI BDTS SPL SPL runs on undefined . ACOI BDTS SPL SPL train departs from ALLAHABD CHHEOKI at 08:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRJSHANKARGARH09:1809:202 mins3711
MKPMANIKPUR JN10:3510:405 mins9211
STASATNA11:5012:0010 mins20511
MYRMAIHAR12:2512:305 mins25011
KTEKATNI13:3513:405 mins26811
JBPJABALPUR15:0015:1010 mins35911
NUNARSINGHPUR16:3016:322 mins44311
PPIPIPARIYA18:1018:122 mins53711
ETITARSI JN19:3019:5020 mins60411
HDHARDA21:0021:022 mins65011
KNWKHANDWA22:5022:555 mins78711
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:3000:4010 mins91112
JLJALGAON JN01:0001:055 mins93512
ANAMALNER01:5802:002 mins97012
NDBNANDURBAR03:4003:5010 mins108612
UDNUDHNA JN06:1006:4030 mins124212
BLVALSAD07:4507:472 mins130712
VAPIVAPI08:1508:172 mins133112
BVIBORIVALI11:0011:055 mins147112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye