09085 - BDTS ACOI SPL SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS ACOI SPL SPL - 09085 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to ACOI (ALLAHABD CHHEOKI). BDTS ACOI SPL SPL runs on Sat . BDTS ACOI SPL SPL train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 00:10 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABD CHHEOKI at 05:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:3000:355 mins1911
VAPIVAPI02:4502:472 mins15911
BLVALSAD03:1303:152 mins18311
UDNUDHNA JN04:1004:4030 mins24811
NDBNANDURBAR07:1507:205 mins40411
ANAMALNER08:5508:572 mins49911
JLJALGAON JN10:3010:355 mins55511
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:0011:055 mins57911
KNWKHANDWA13:5013:555 mins70311
HDHARDA15:0515:072 mins81011
ETITARSI JN17:3517:5520 mins88611
PPIPIPARIYA18:4018:422 mins95311
NUNARSINGHPUR19:5019:522 mins104711
JBPJABALPUR21:4521:5510 mins113111
KTEKATNI23:3023:355 mins122211
MYRMAIHAR00:3000:355 mins128512
STASATNA01:2501:305 mins132012
MKPMANIKPUR JN03:3003:355 mins139812
SRJSHANKARGARH04:1004:122 mins145312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye